Ramones Forever - Rad 70037

1. Ramones - 1-2-3-4
2. Golden Green - I Wanna Live
3. Neven - I Wanna Be Sedated
4. No Bluff Sound - Psycho Therapy
5. Sherman feat. KPW - Blitzkrieg Bahn
6. Mike feat. Jah Paul II - I Man Wanna Sniff Some Glue
7. Dirty Scums - Ramones Medley
8. Davo Vermeersch - I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
9. La Fille d'Ernest - Ta Petite Amie
10. 5&Cent; Deposit - We Want The Airwaves
11. Skunk - Pet Sematary
12. KPW - I Wanna Be Well
13. Bad Preachers - California Sun
14. De Bossen - Little Ramona
15. Da Lama's - Ik Sloeg Haar Half Dood
16. Marky Ramone Group - I Don't Wanna Grow Up
17. Fezz - Believe In Miracles
18. Club Diana feat. Neef - Here Today Gone Tomorrow
19. JMXW - I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
20. Cortina - Danny Says
21. Huntingtons - Life's A Gas
22. Daan - Somebody Put Something In My Drink
23. Ramon Da Silva - 53rd And 3rd



Ramones Forever:
An International Tribute

Radical Records, located on Bleecker Street, NYC, is a stone's throw from CBGB's, the Punk Rock mecca of the world, where Punk icons The Ramones first cut their teeth. On May 28th, 2002, Radical releases RAMONES FOREVER - An International Tribute, featuring bands from Belgium, Germany, France, Greece, Peru, Hungary and the U.S.A. paying homage to Joey and crew. RAMONES FOREVER mixes a 21st century of styles from Lo-Fi Electro, to Punk, Ska, Lounge, to all-out weirdness. Like The Ramones took the sweetness of the Beach Boys and ravaged them with power chords, these interpretations tear apart Ramones songs and breathe new life into them.


"A 'tribute album' to one of the greatest punk bands the world has ever known from an international cast of bands who proudly tread in their footsteps. You get twenty-three classic RAMONES tracks as done by GOLDEN GREEN (Belgium), NEVEN (Belgium), NO BLUFF SOUND (France), SHERMAN & KPW (Belgium), JOHN PAUL II (Greece), DIRTY SCUMS (Belgium), HUNTINGTONS (USA), MARKY RAMONE GROUP (USA), SKUNK (Germany), 5¢ DEPOSIT (USA), and many more."

-From Interpunk

| Bands | Tours | Catalog | Press | Media | About | Links | Contact
©2006 Radical Records LLC.